Sorry!

Christmas busy making-things-season has come upon us. I apologise for the lack of update… or maybe you’re relieved, I dunno. Either way, I didn’t have time to write today because I was busy knitting a sock monkey.

I apologise.

In the meantime, I’ve designed my karaoke set list so I never have to leaf through one of those massive books again:

(Duet or more)
Spice Girls – Stop (great success!!)
Scissor Sisters – Everybody wants the Same Thing
B-52s – Love Shack
Meatloaf – Paradise by the Dashboard Lights

(Solo)
Barenaked Ladies – One Week (terribly impressive if you can hack it)
Joan Jett – I Love Rock n’ Roll
Meredith Brooks – Bitch
OK Go – Get Over It
Scissor Sisters – Kiss You Off
4 Non-Blondes – What’s Up

So next time you’re at a bar, or an awkward company function, or one of those random Asian karaoke rooms… you’re welcome.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Amazing site with good article information. Keep the good information coming.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

