COMIC TUESDAY

Just missed it by THAT much. Was busy all day today preparing a Mexican feast for my Cook the Books class. It was our last class, so nobody cared that we missed Dio de los Muertos by a full month and four days. More on that tomorrow. For now:

dress appropriately!

Yeah, this is what’s going down in Toronto, weatherwise. Last week I weeded my patio, brushing snow off the mustard flower as I went, and today the weather couldn’t really decide if it would rain or not. Yesterday hit double digits, temperature-wise. This is why I keep at least one umbrella on my person at all times.

P.S. This is my 50th post! L!

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. congrats on your 50th post!
    (but if you were on tumblr, you’d be up to like 200 by now…)

    Reply
  2. And I’d be bothering everyone with notifications…
    WHENAREYOUCOMINGHOME

    Reply
  3. Love your blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

